Join the Meri-Making

Join the Meri-Making 2019-09-06T19:19:24+00:00

In addition to quilting, I find inspiration and joy in sharing with others what I have learned through the years. I hope you will join me:

– Cotton Patch Quilt Shop, Lafayette, CA – Friday, October 4th & Saturday, October 5th, 2019

– Pajero Valley Quilt Association – Friday, February 21 – Sunday, February 23, 2020 – I will be the guest artist at the quilt guild’s yearly show in Watsonville, CA, and will be lecturing there on Saturday, February 22, 2020

– Australian Quilt Convention – Thursday, April 16 – Sunday, April 19, 2020

– Empty Spools Seminars, Asilomar, CA – Friday, April 24 – Wednesday, April 29, 2020 (I will be the Artist in Residence, and will not  be teaching in that session)

– Pajaro Valley Quilt Association, Santa Cruz, CA – workshop: Saturday, June 6 and Sunday, June 7th; and a slide show lecture on Monday, June 8th, 2020

– slide show lecture at the Monterey Peninsula Quilters Guild – 6:30pm on Monday, August 3rd, 2020

– Heart of California Quilt guild, Madera, CA – Tuesday, September 22 (lecture) & Wednesday, September 23, (class), 2020

– I will be taping a YouTube show with Alex Anderson & Rickie Timms in October, 2020, in Denver, Colorado

– Empty Spools Seminars, Asilomar, CA – Sunday, February 21 – Friday, February 26, 2021